Team PI

Marijke Bruyninckx
ir. - Directeur
02 204 56 84
 |  marijke.bruyninckx@p-i.be
Katie De Pauw
Management assistent
02 204 56 83
 |  katie.depauw@p-i.be
Nico Cannie
Adviseur
02 204 56 81
 |  nico.cannie@p-i.be
Els Van Den Eede
Medewerkster
02 204 56 85
 |  els.vandeneede@p-i.be
Katrien Backx
Medewerkster
02 204 56 86
 |  katrien.backx@p-i.be
Alexandre Cappe
Medewerker
02 204 56 87
 |  alexandre.cappe@p-i.be
Olivier Blondeau
Medewerker
02 204 56 88
 |  olivier.blondeau@p-i.be
Odette Wlodarski
Medewerkster
02 204 08 79
 |  odette.wlodarski@p-i.be